CBRE Residential Worldwide
Local Specialist Websites:
Log in   |   Register
Refine by Office: Bangkok | Phuket | Samui

Properties managed by Asia Pacific

 - Property for Sale
Waterfront living at its finest - In the heart of Bangkok, overlooking the majestic Chao Phraya River, rises the first waterfront Four Seasons Private Residences in Asia.

Number of Units: 355
Full Details
 - Property for Sale
The Timeless Vertical Sculpture : The Diplomat 39 stands radiant in the heart of Sukhumvit, emphasizing unparalleled artistic workmanship.

Number of Units: 156
Completion: Q2, 2019 Full Details
 - Property for Sale
First-class facilities on the 6th and 42nd floor as well as a considerable leisure garden of 2.9 rai for residents to enjoy

Number of Units: 379
Completion: Q1, 2018 Full Details
 - Property for Sale
NIMIT LANGSUAN, the latest work of art of luxury freehold condominium on Langsuan Road.

Number of Units: 187
Full Details
 - Property for Sale
Marque Sukhumvit elevates luxury living to another level with its unrivaled location on one of the most exclusive and vibrant roads in Bangkok, Sukhumvit Road.

Number of Units: 147
Completion: Q4, 2016 Full Details

Thailand Real Estate Agent

All

Aliwassa Pathnadabutr (Managing Director)

Bangkok
46th Floor, CRC Tower, All Seasons Place, 87/2 Wireless Road, Lumpini, Pathwan, Bangkok
t:
66 2 119 1533
e:
aliwassa.pathnadabutr@cbre.co.th

Charinya Youngprapakorn (Director - Residential Sales Services - Project Marketing)

Bangkok
46th Floor, CRC Tower, All Seasons Place, 87/2 Wireless Road, Lumpini, Pathwan, Bangkok
t:
66 2 119 2779
e:
charinya.youngprapakorn@cbre.co.th

Charnwit Pasuwat (Director - Residential Sales Services - Project Marketing)

Bangkok
46th Floor, CRC Tower, All Seasons Place, 87/2 Wireless Road, Lumpini, Pathwan, Bangkok
t:
66 2 119 2778
e:
charnwit.pasuwat@cbre.co.th

Suchapa Watanangura (Director - Residential Sales Services - Project)

Bangkok
46th Floor, CRC Tower, All Seasons Place, 87/2 Wireless Road, Lumpini, Pathwan, Bangkok
t:
66 2 119 1558
e:
suchapa.watanangura@cbre.co.th

Artitaya Kasemlawan (Director - Residential Sales Services - Project)

Bangkok
46th Floor, CRC Tower, All Seasons Place, 87/2 Wireless Road, Lumpini, Pathwan, Bangkok
t:
66 2 119 1555
e:
artitaya.kasemlawan@cbre.co.th

Pornpimol Phuengkhuankhan (Director - Residential Sales Services - Ad Hoc)

Bangkok
46th Floor, CRC Tower, All Seasons Place, 87/2 Wireless Road, Lumpini, Pathwan, Bangkok
t:
66 2 119 5797
e:
pornpimol.phuengkhuankhan@cbre.co.th

Theerathorn Prapunpong (Director - Residential Leasing Services)

Bangkok
46th Floor, CRC Tower, All Seasons Place, 87/2 Wireless Road, Lumpini, Pathwan, Bangkok
t:
66 2 119 1599
e:
theerathorn.prapunpong@cbre.co.th

James Pitchon (Research & Consultancy)

Bangkok
46th Floor, CRC Tower, All Seasons Place, 87/2 Wireless Road, Lumpini, Pathwan, Bangkok
t:
66 2 119 2901
e:
james.pitchon@cbre.co.th

Penthida Srisawang (Valuation & Advisory Services)

Bangkok
46th Floor, CRC Tower, All Seasons Place, 87/2 Wireless Road, Lumpini, Pathwan, Bangkok
t:
66 2 119 2961
e:
penthida.srisawang@cbre.co.th

Toyoaki Usui (Japanese Agency Services)

Bangkok
46th Floor, CRC Tower, All Seasons Place, 87/2 Wireless Road, Lumpini, Pathwan, Bangkok
t:
66 2 119 7902
e:
toyoaki.usui@cbre.co.th

Vittawat Ajchariyavanich (Head of Asset Services)

Bangkok
46th Floor, CRC Tower, All Seasons Place, 87/2 Wireless Road, Lumpini, Pathwan, Bangkok
t:
66 2 119 2805
e:
vittawat.ajchariyavanich@cbre.co.th

Prakaipeth Meechoosarn (Resort Properties)

Phuket
12/9 Moo 4, Thepkrasattri Road, Kohkaew, Muang, Phuket
t:
66 76 689 991 (Phuket)
e:
prakaipeth.meechoosarn@cbre.co.th