CBRE Residential Worldwide
Local Specialist Websites:
Log in   |   Register

Properties managed by EMEA

 - Property for Sale
Classic contemporary apartments and mews houses benefiting from elegant facades and the location on one of the most desirable London streets.

Full Details
 - Property for Sale
The most significant development in Fitzrovia for over 50 years

Number of Units: 237
Full Details
 - Property for Sale
A luxury new development in the heart of the City

Full Details
 - Property for Sale
On the north bank of the River Thames, Fulham Riverside will be a major new destination for South West London and a fabulous place to live. Built on one of the few remaining undeveloped stretches of riverside in central London, this collection of new homes is just a few minutes walk from Chelsea Harbour and close to the famous King's Road.

Full Details
South Bank Tower - Property for Sale
The panoramic views of South Bank Tower are truly breath taking, traversing the most historically famous skyline in the world.

Number of Units: 171
Full Details

UK Real Estate Agent

All

Mark Collins (Executive Director - Head of Residential )

London
Henrietta House, Henrietta Place
t:
+44 (0)20 7182 2264
e:
mark.collins2@cbre.com

Lisa Hollands (Managing Director)

London
Henrietta House, Henrietta Place
t:
+44 (0)20 7420 2004

Julien Mills (Executive Director)

London
Henrietta House, Henrietta Place
t:
+44 20 7182 2679
e:
julien.mills@cbre.com

Luke Mills (Executive Director)

London
Henrietta House, Henrietta Place
t:
+44 (0)20 7182 2949

Charles Leigh (Senior Director - Residential Development)

London
Henrietta House, Henrietta Place
t:
020 7182 2288
e:
Charles.leigh@cbre.com

Alex Greaves (Associate Director - Residential Development)

London
Henrietta House, Henrietta Place
t:
+44 (0)207 182 2062
e:
Alex.greaves@cbre.com

Rory Cramer (Senior Development Consultant - Residential Development )

London
Henrietta House, Henrietta Place
t:
+44 (0)207 182 2063
e:
Rory.cramer@cbre.com

Chris Lacey (Executive Director- Residential Funding Solutions)

London
Henrietta House, Henrietta Place
t:
+44 (0)207 182 2318
e:
chris.lacey@cbre.com

Jennet Siebrits (Director- Head of Residential Research)

London
Henrietta House, Henrietta Place
t:
+44 (0)20 7182 3269
e:
jennet.siebrits@cbre.com

Peter Burns (Senior Director - Central London Development)

London
Henrietta House, Henrietta Place
t:
+44 (0)20 7182 2716
e:
peter.burns@cbre.com

Kamil Chowdhury (Director- Central London Development)

London
Henrietta House, Henrietta Place
t:
+44 (0)207 182 3106
e:
Kamil.chowdhury@cbre.com

Jasper Masters (Senior Director- G & I - Regeneration & Development)

London
Henrietta House, Henrietta Place
t:
+44 (0)20 7182 2158
e:
jasper.masters@cbre.com

Jason Hardman (Director - Valuation Advisory - Residential & Regeneration)

London
Henrietta House, Henrietta Place
t:
+44 (0)207 182 2802
e:
jason.hardman@cbre.com